Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Prestige Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Sleep Apnea Dentists located in Beaverton, OR

30 total reviews

Prestige Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always kind, personable, quick, and thorough. Their new office is absolutely beautiful and very modern. I also appreciate that they are going above and beyond with their precautions during this time.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/30/20
My appointment was fast, yet thorough. I felt Dr. Kashkouli made sure all my questions were answered and I was well taken care of.
Randy H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful experience and excellent dental care!
Angela L.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love the communication from beginning to end of my appointment. All forms were available through text for my completion before my appointment. The whole team of staff was friendly and helpful. I scheduled last minute and was seen immediately. Dr. Kashkouli is so nice and helpful. She made sure to explain my situation with thoroughness and included options as well as her insight on which steps to take next. She was able to schedule my next appointments for the same week and the follow-up appointment within the next couple weeks. I am very impressed and satisfied with Prestige Family Dentistry, Dr. Kashkouli, and the staff. I look forward to return!
Dharshanika S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Good.
Brooke B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Love the new office!
David F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Another normal visit to Prestige- on time, professional and at the same time personal. They really do care.
Farhad S.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was a very excellent experience with Dr. Kashkouli and I strongly recommend her as your dentist .
Skye C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Melika Kashkouli is amazing. She's kind and caring and makes sure to take care of your teeth right the first time. She also does a great job numbing so you don't feel any pain and if you feel anything she makes sure your ok before going any further. She's amazing and all of her staff are too.
Ray A.
Submitted 02/21/20
excellent service.
Rafid M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great staff
Shanna S.
Submitted 02/04/20
My teeth feel so nice+clean♡ Thanks Diane
Ashkan A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Really great experience! I always fear the final flossing part the Hygienist does, but she was very careful and was actually painless. She also gave me some great tips for flossing technique to improve my gum health.
Amber V.
Submitted 01/16/20
Im no fan of going to the dentist, but the staff here always put me at ease and make me feel at home. I never thought I’d say that, but Dr. Kashkouli is friendly and professional and I 10/10 recommend for anyone looking for a more pleasant visit to the dentist!
John D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very happy with the service and experience
Doug K.
Submitted 12/29/19
Excellent
Roger H.
Submitted 12/18/19
The purist most honest experience of my entire existence
Richard M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good service, advice and planning. Great group of folks
Steven G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always accommodating. Staff is very nice. Work done is top notch.
Zahra M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very great skillful great personality and totally great services.