Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Prestige Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Sleep Apnea Dentists located in Beaverton, OR

13 total reviews

Prestige Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good service, advice and planning. Great group of folks
Steven G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always accommodating. Staff is very nice. Work done is top notch.
Zahra M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very great skillful great personality and totally great services.
Tadesse M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr.Kashkouli is simply the best! Her staff are very nice and friendly. I highly recommend Prestige family for everyone looking for a great dentist.
Doug K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Went just fine
Roger H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kashkouli is knowledgeable and considerate and takes the time to explain everything.
Richard W.
Submitted 11/08/19
It seems weird to say that getting your teeth cleaned can be fun, but- there it is. My six year old was sad that he didn't get to go to the dentist with us because he love everyone at this office.
Chris A.
Submitted 10/09/19
I had to have an upper molar removed, and as is always the case with Melika and her hygienists, the procedure was completed efficiently and pleasantly, and written post-op instuctions were provided for me to take home. This procedure is just one more example of why I followed Melika after she moved from her previous group practice! Thanks Ladies!
Gerardo R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love Dianne's positive and cheerful attitude. She always makes it for an Awesome experience. Going to the dentist is now something I look forward to.
Joe B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Melika Kashkouli is A caring and Loving Dennis She cares for here patients and she is the best what she does. I’m vary Happy that Dr Kashkouli is my Dennis.
Reza A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Fast, courteous , And efficient service
Jeff G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly courteous and fast!
Roger H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Best Dentist I've ever been to! Dr. Kashkouli really cares and she takes her time to explain everything. The rest of the staff is the best!